Wrath of the Seraphim

The Wrath of the Seraphim Collective

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.Share | 

Application - Approved

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
naranevi

PostSubject: Application - Approved   Wed 15 Apr 2009, 4:59 am

1. How long have you been playing Shadowbane?
I played for about 2 years when it first came out but haven't really played since; I just started playing again ~1 month ago on saedron, but dislike the difficulties the loreplay sets on guilds/grouping, so thought I'd try a change from that.

2. What guilds have you been in and what servers?
The guilds I was in are all long dead and I doubt anyone remembers them, but skylords, KGB were the 2 I remember best.

3. How many SB clients can you run at once? Honestly I usualy only run 1, but my computer could probably handle 3 or 4 if I needed it to.

4. Why do you want to join WotS? Simply want a guild to play, and I actualy prefer to be given a build to make, so one with rigid structure of spec toons apeals to me.

5. How much time do you spend playing Shadowbane on the
average day? changes, but I'd say I go 3-4 days without playing, then play 2-3 days for 5 hours each. I work a shift schedule which is why I do this.

6. Which country are you from? USA

7. Which state are you from in that country? Nebraska

8. Are you willing to roll the necessary toons required by the guild? Yes, I actualy prefer to be given a build...Wink

9. Can you use Ventrilo? Yes

10. Do you have a mic? Yes

11. Can you check our forums regularly? Yes

12. Do you know or have you played with anyone currently in Wots? No.

13. How did you hear about us? (Namely, how you found your way to this application).
contacted "Andro" in game (his status was set to recruiting)

14. Please list your in-game names (your mains) so you can be contacted in-game