The Wrath of the Seraphim Collective

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Doin the applicatin boogie

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tainted

PostSubject: Doin the applicatin boogie   Wed 27 Aug 2008, 11:18 am

1. How long have you been playing Shadowbane?
When was War server? I started towards the end of that server, was in a small guild on big ice.

2. What guilds have you been in and what servers?
Hum, War is hard to remember. One of the guilds on the big ice alliance, I remember the nation's tag was something with a dragon, but not much more than that... I was a a noob. Bunch of different guilds on entropy, as I ended up quiting for school 2 or 3 times on that server. Ran my own guild actually, well more a merchant city, Northwood Defenders just west of Hethland Holm. The main guild of note is that I ended up in Lords of the abyss (Hail the purple swirly) under Sogoth Ral. Moved with LoA to redemption when entropy busted, then quit for a long while. Came back and joined a japanese guild actually for a while, which was interesting. Basically got tired of the redemption politics after a while and just moved to Mourning. Jumped through a few guilds looking for a home, Dragonscale, BloodClan because they were recruiting, but didn't realaly find a home. Then I fell off the map and played different games. Came back to SB a couple weeks ago to tide myself over until War online comes out, and here I am.

3. Why do you want to join WotS?
Seems a homey place, decent folk, plenty of stabbing going on in nation chat so I know there is action Smile

4. How much time do you spend playing Shadowbane on the
average day?
Couple to 4 hours? Ish?

5. Which country are you from?
Central US

6. Which state are you from in that country?
What if the country doesn't have states? What if its provinces? Principalities?
Oh, Iowa Razz

7. Are you willing to roll the necessary toons required by the guild?